Officers are elected by the general membership for two-year terms. The elections are held in May of even-numbers years with installation at the regular meeting in July of that year. The officers for 2017-2018 are:
Commander:  Bob Ferrebee
First Vice Commander:  Jon Joyce
Second Vice Commander:  Warren Arthur
Adjutant:  Chuck Renner
Finance Officer:  Mike Linster
Chaplain:  Al Johnson
Service Officer:  Will Nelson
Sergeant-At-Arms:  George Brown
Judge Advocate:  Dev Morrison
Historian:  Bob Ferrebee
Executive Committee:  George Dellinger
Executive Committee:  Allan McWilliams
Executive Committee:  Ed Novak

Comments are closed.